Contact Delhi Public School
+91 671-2356014 / 15 / 17 / 22 / 23 / 24
Contact Delhi Public School
Fax Delhi Public School
+91 671-2356016
Fax Delhi Public School

Contact Us

Delhi Public School Kalinga

At - Adhalia, PO - Phulnakhara, Dist - Cuttack, Pin - 754001,
Tel : +91-671-2356014/15/17/22/23/24, Fax : +91-671-2356016,
E-Mail : info@dpskalinga.edu.in
mrs. mala mishra trustee
Mrs. Mala Mishra, Trustee
Email : trustee@dpskalinga.edu.in
ms. sunaina patro executivetrustee
Ms. Sunaina Patro, Executive Trustee
Email : executivetrustee@dpskalinga.edu.in
mrs. anuradha rakhsit principal
Mrs. Anuradha Rakshit, Principal
Email : principal@dpskalinga.edu.in
mrs. anuradha rakhsit principal
Mr. Sarat Kumar Behura, Academic Director
Email : academic.director@dpskalinga.edu.in
mrs. swati nath
Mrs. Swati Nath, Headmistress
Email : headmistress@dpskalinga.edu.in
mrs. swati nath
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jena, Headmaster
Email : headmaster@dpskalinga.edu.in
mr. prashanta kumar pangi
Mr.Prasanta Kumar Pangi, Joint Administrator
Email : joint.administrator@dpskalinga.edu.in
mrs. jayantika kar sr executive finance
Mrs. Jayantika Kar, Sr. Executive (Finance)
Email : srexecutive.finance@dpskalinga.edu.in
transport
Transport Department
Email : transport@dpskalinga.edu.in